WHAT ARE THE BANKS SUPPORTING ONLINE BANK TRANSFER (OBT)?

Austria ======= BTV (http://www.btv.at/) Oberbank (https://www.oberbank-banking.at/obk/tiles/start.action) VKB (http://www.vkb-bank.at/de/produkte/online-banking.html) Easybank (https://ebanking.easybank.at) Bank Austria (https://online.bankaustria.at/bach/de/login/index.html) Volksbank AT (https://www.banking.co.at/appl/ebp/login.html?resource=044) Bawag PSK (https://ebanking.bawagpsk.com) Sparkasse AT (http://www.sparkasse.at/erstebank/netbanking) Raiffeisen (https://banking.raiffeisen.at) ---------- Spain ======= BBVA (https://www.bbva.es/) Evo (https://bancaelectronica.evobanco.com/) La Caixa (http://portal.lacaixa.es/home/particulares_es.html) Caixa Galicia (https://activa.caixagalicia.es/) Caja Meditarraneo (https://seguro.cam.es/camd/index.html) Openbank (http://www.openbank.es) Banco Sabadell (https://www.sabadellatlantico.com/cs/Satellite/SabAtl/BS_Online/1191332204053/en) Cajamar (https://www.cajamar.es/es/particulares) Caixa Catalunya (https://www.caixacatalunya.com/NASApp/ceconline/ie_login.jsp?lang=ca_ES) ING Direct (https://ing.ingdirect.es/Transactional/AccesoClientes.asp) Banesto (https://extranet.banesto.es/npage/loginParticulares.htm) Grupo Santander (https://www.gruposantander.es/bog/sbi) Bankinter (http://www.bankinter.com) Bancaja (https://www.bancaja.es/) Caja Madrid (https://oi.cajamadrid.es/) Unoe bank (https://www.uno-e.com/UNOETRX/app/SvtSesion?XWnemoPressed=IHCLI) ---------- France ======= HSBC France (https://www.hsbc.fr/1/2/hsbc-france/particuliers/login) Credit Mutuel (https://www.creditmutuel.fr) Caisse D'epargne (https://www.caisse-epargne.fr/pauth.aspx) Credit Agricole (http://ca-paris.fr) Credit Agricole 2 (http://www.ca-centrest.fr/) Societe Generale (https://particuliers.societegenerale.fr/index.html) BNP Paribas (https://www.secure.bnpparibas.net/banque/portail/particulier/HomeConnexion) BRED (https://www.bred.fr/index_secure.html) La Banque Postale (https://www.labanquepostale.fr/index.html) Banque Populaire (http://www.banquepopulaire.fr/) Le Credit Lyonnais (https://particuliers.secure.lcl.fr/index.html) ---------- Great Britain ======= Co-operative Bank (https://personal.co-operativebank.co.uk) Yorkshire Bank (http://www.ybonline.co.uk/) Smile (https://banking.smile.co.uk/SmileWeb/start.do) HSBC (https://www.hsbc.co.uk) Lloyds TSB (https://online.lloydstsb.co.uk/customer.ibc?WT.ac=hpIBlogon) Clydesdale Bank (http://www.cbonline.co.uk) Halifax (http://www.halifax.co.uk/onlineservices/login.asp) Barclays (https://ibank.barclays.co.uk/olb/o/LoginMember.do) First Direct (http://www.firstdirect.com) Alliance Leicester (https://www.mybank.alliance-leicester.co.uk/index.asp) Natwest (https://www.nwolb.com) RBS (http://www.rbs.co.uk) Nationwide (https://olb2.nationet.com/signon/index2.asp) Santander UK (https://myonlineaccounts2.abbeynational.co.uk/CentralLogonWeb/Logon?action=prepare) ---------- Germany ======= Santander (https://securebank.santander.de/) Fidor Bank (https://www.fidor.de/login) Wirecard Bank (https://ebanking.wirecardbank.com) Berliner Bank (https://banking.berliner-bank.de/trxm/bb/) Postbank (https://banking.postbank.de/app/welcome.do) Degussa (https://banking.degussa-bank.de/) Sparkasse Starten (https://bankingportal.frankfurter-sparkasse.de/portal/portal/Starten) BW-Bank (https://banking.bw-bank.de/) Commerzbank (https://www.commerzbanking.de) DKB (https://banking.dkb.de/) HypoVereinsbank (https://my.hypovereinsbank.de/login?view=/privatkunden/login.jsp) Netbank (https://banking.netbank.de/wps/netbank-online-banking.jsp?blz=20090500) Berliner Volksbank (https://onlinebanking.berliner-volksbank.de/p14pepe/entry?rzid=XC&rzbk=0120) Targobank (https://www.targobank.de/de/online-banking/login.cgi) Dresdner Bank (https://www.dresdner-privat.de/) PSD Bank (https://onlinebanking.psd-bank.de/entry?appid=ebpe&bankid=xc0715) Cortal Consors (https://www.cortalconsors.de/euroWebDe/) Deutsche Bank (https://meine.deutsche-bank.de/mod/WebObjects/dbpbc.woa) DABbank (https://www.dab-bank.de/meinedabbank/login.app.html) Comdirect (https://kunde.comdirect.de/lp/wt/login) Wustenrot (https://e-bank.wuestenrot.de/eb/index.html) Frankfurter Volksbank (https://finanzportal.fiducia.de/p18pepe/entry?rzid=XC&rzbk=0315) Sparkasse 1822direkt (https://www.1822direkt.com/1822central/cms/47.jsp) Volksbanken GAD (https://internetbanking.gad.de/ptlweb/WebPortal?bankid=4121) ING Diba (https://banking.ing-diba.de/webkunden/goLogin.do) Norisbank (https://meine.norisbank.de/trxm) SEB (https://pintan.seb-bank.de/) Sparda (https://www.sparda-b.de/) Postbank new (https://banking.postbank.de/rai/login) Sparkasse CFON (https://www.sparkasse-chemnitz.de) Haspa (https://ssl2.haspa.de/OnlineFilialeRedirect/redirect_pro.jsp) ---------- Hungary ======= Erstebank (https://netbank.erstebank.hu/cgi-bin/eib_lako/loginpage.hu.html) OTP (https://www.otpbank.hu/portal/hu/OTPdirekt/Belepes) K&H (https://ebank.khb.hu/) MKB (https://www.mkbnetbankar.hu/index.do) Raiffeisen HU (https://direktnet.raiffeisen.hu/rai/direktnet/home.do) ---------- Italy ======= Banco Popolare (http://www.bancopopolare.it/BP/Index.jsp) Cassa di Risparmio di Asti (www.bancacrasti.it) UBI (https://www.quiubi.it/SIT/public/home_qui_ubi.jsp?sez=2461) IW Bank (https://www.iwbank.it/private/index_pub.jhtml?ID_NODE=login) BPM (https://www.bpmbanking.it/pub/xbank/home.do) BNL (https://banking.secure.bnl.it/) Intesa Sanpaolo (http://www.intesasanpaolo.com/scriptIbve/retail20/RetailIntesaSanpaolo/ita/home/ita_home.jsp) Poste Italiane (https://bancopostaonline.poste.it/) Carige (https://www.gruppocarige.it/vbank/html/internet.htm) Monte Paschi (http://www.mps.it/Infinita/IB) Unicredit (https://online.unicreditbanca.it/login.htm) Webank (https://www.webank.it)
Published on: 2014-12-16 See other articles in FAQ English.